Upcoming Events
Mounta In The Mist Open Mic
Wed, Apr 01
Gigis Music Cafe
Apr 01, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Open Mic
Karaoke with Damian
Tue, Mar 31
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 31, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Karaoke
Wine Tasting Brunch
Sun, Mar 29
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 29, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
WINE - FOOD - LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Soulful Session - Open Mic (2)
Thu, Mar 26
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 26, 8:00 PM – Mar 27, 12:00 AM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Grab the mic.
Karaoke with Damian
Tue, Mar 24
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 24, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Karaoke
Soulful Session - Open Mic (1)
Thu, Mar 19
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 19, 8:00 PM – 11:59 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Grab the mic.
Karaoke with Damian
Tue, Mar 17
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 17, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Karaoke
Soulful Session - Open Mic
Thu, Mar 12
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 12, 8:00 PM – 11:59 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Grab the mic.
Karaoke with Damian
Tue, Mar 10
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 10, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Karaoke
V-Connection Band
Sat, Mar 07
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 07, 8:00 PM – 11:59 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Come join us and the V-Connection band for a night of RnB, Reggae, Funk and Soul. Live at Gigi's Music Cafe. It's going to be a great night. It's Val's Birthday!
Sola Mixer
Fri, Mar 06
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 06, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Karaoke with Damian
Tue, Mar 03
Gigis Music Cafe
Mar 03, 8:30 PM – Mar 04, 12:30 AM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Karaoke
Karaoke with Damian
Tue, Feb 25
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 25, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Karaoke
Soulful Session - Open Mic
Thu, Feb 20
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 20, 8:00 PM – 11:59 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Grab the mic.
BPN Mixer
Thu, Feb 20
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 20, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
This Is For Lovers
Fri, Feb 14
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 14, 8:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
A Night of Music, Giveaways and Trivia for Duos, Couples & Friends!
Soulful Session - Open Mic
Thu, Feb 13
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 13, 8:00 PM – 11:59 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Grab the mic.
Gigi's Music Cafe Everyday Reservation
Thu, Feb 13
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 13, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
If you have a party of 10 or more and want to RSVP to reserve your table, do it here!
Karaoke with Damian
Tue, Feb 11
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 11, 7:30 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Karaoke
The Associates
Sat, Feb 08
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 08, 7:30 PM – 11:59 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Classic Rock Music
Sola Mixer
Thu, Feb 06
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 06, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Mounta In Mist Open Mic
Wed, Feb 05
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 05, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA
Karaoke with Damian
Tue, Feb 04
Gigis Music Cafe
Feb 04, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Gigis Music Cafe, 4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351, USA

© 2018 Gigi's Music Cafe. 

4385 NW 88th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33351. Tel 954-748-9494